Skip to content

March 14, 2022

Sex is Sacred

Get Dr. John Neufeld's broadcasts in your inbox

Receive the daily broadcast in your email every weekday morning

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Sex is Sacred

· Ephesians 5:1-10

Powered by RedCircle

The Ten Commandments – Sex is Sacred: Ephesians 5:1-10

For many people in our culture, sex is anything but sacred. It is often seen as an urge that must be satisfied, but is that all it is? What does the Bible really say about sex, and why is only adultery addressed in the 10 Commandments?

Share this broadcast


Scroll To Top