Skip to content
The Gathering | Back to the Bible Canada

Celebrating and Encouraging One Another Through Fellowship

Join us on Sept 27th, 2020 at 5 pm Pacific / 7 pm Central / 8 pm Eastern for our first-ever Facebook Live National virtual ministry event!

Be encouraged and inspired by our special guests, Dr. John Neufeld, Phil Callaway, and an assortment of exciting musical guests, including friends Shane and Angela Wiebe and many more appearances to be announced in the coming weeks.

What is The Gathering?

This 45-minute national virtual event will be packed with Worship, Bible teaching, laughter, ministry news and more. We are certain this will be an inspiring time of Fellowship with friends from coast to coast.

If you have any questions, please contact us at 1-800-663-2425. Let us know you are attending by selecting “Interested and then Going” on our Facebook event page. Updates and reminders of the event will automatically show up in your Facebook Newsfeed.

The Gathering | Back to the Bible Canada

You're Invited!

We want you to be a part of The Gathering. Taking place Sunday, September 27th at 5 pm Pacific / 7 pm Central / 8 pm Eastern. This is an opportunity for us to celebrate our Fellowship as a community devoted to supporting and engaging in Bible teaching you can trust.

Mark the date on your calendar to attend a national moment of fellowship. Learn more and let us know you are coming by visiting the Back to the Bible Canada Facebook Event page. So, looking forward to meeting you there.